626-796-5533. . After I broke my nose, the surgery was no longer optional. scar revision, Umbilicoplasty. Results from all these surgeries. [3] He previously held faculty positions at the University of Connecticut Health Center and the New York Medical College. dr.andrew Ordon Anti Aging Products Seen on Tv Overview dr.andrew Ordon Anti Aging Products Seen on Tv The concept of anti-aging has been around for decades, and has been a lucrative market for beauty companies. He graduated from University of Southern California Keck School of Medicine in 1979. However, the actor hasnt unveiled any information, Read More Lance Lim Girlfriend: Who Is He Dating? Powerful enzymes accelerate recovery from everyday sun damage, while antioxidant vitamin C helps fade spots and even out skin tone. I am a content writer for TV Show Stars. Be first to leave a review Write a Review . More about Dr. Andrew Ordon Andrew P. Ordon , M.D., F.A.C.S. Helps strengthen your skins moisture barrier overnight and delivers a surge of superior hydration. These are active ingredient in a number of skin care products. Similarly, he got his degree from the University of California, Irvine, with a bachelors degree in 1972, while Andrew received his medical degree from the University of Southern California School of Medicine (now USCs Keck School of Medicine) in 1979. There are the least amount of people who are known about this individual. We make sure to put in a long-acting local anesthetic during the procedure, so the patient is comfortable immediately post-up. Andrew holds the American nationality and belongs to white ethnicity. With a private practice in Beverly Hills and Rancho Mirage, he has built a reputation as a surgeon to the stars. Are there drains? General Surgery, University of Southern California-Los Angeles County Medical Center, Otolaryngology/Head & Neck Surgery, White Memorial-Loma Linda University, Plastic Surgery, Lenox Hill Hospital/Manhattan Eye and Ear Infirmary Program, Celeb ph