All-Inclusive Skills Camp: July 12, 2022. Countless others have improved their skills to play recreationally. I am currently a volunteer coach out at West Valley and eventually will be moving on to be an Assistant at the College level. We do not host or manage tournaments, showcases, camps or clinics. Pitching Only Camp. Baseball , Softball. I cant wait for her winter program to continue improving with her help!. It allows collegiate athletes to legitimize their coaching business and develop their career as early entrepreneurs. She helped pitch the Raiders to the 2019 State Championship. USSAs off-season training program is locally hosted by softball coaches in the Minneapolis area. You can get answers to top questions about softball camps or search all softball recruiting events here. Play Ball! Along with our staff, we will bring current college softball players who will help aide in instruction and bring another dimension to the Backstop Clinic Experience. Our hitting clinics at Team Boston Academy start with the basic techniques every hitter should know. On th, We are a full academic and athletic training facility that operates in a fully equipped 11,000 SF building. Our Triple Play special gets your choice of three skill sessions at a savings of $120 for all 18 hours of instruction ($16/per hour of instruction). I currently work as a trainer and youth sports coach. If youre an underclassman, select camps that offer the best skill development and training techniques in the areas that you wish to grow. Ages 7-12. Connect with us. Find a camp near you: Select your sport Choose Your Sport Academic Action Sports Baseball Basketball Cross Country Dance Esports Field Hockey Football Golf Gymnastics Kids & Multisport Lacrosse Pickleball Rowing . Summer softball camps provide the best opportunity for athletes to be evaluated by college coaches. Certified Instruction Based Learning. workouts that challenge pitchers physically & mentally to grow confidence through hard wo